Girls Swimming - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/29/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Atlantic Club
vs. St. Rose
Win (119-54)
CHANGED: Time
119-54
Tue, 12/05/17
6:45PM
  Home @ Monmouth University
vs. Rumson Fair-Haven
Win 107-63
Wed, 12/06/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Ranney School
vs. Monmouth Regional
Win 103-68
Fri, 12/08/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Atlantic Club
vs. Manasquan
Win 95-75
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Jewish Community Center
vs. Shore Regional
Win 95-75
Wed, 12/13/17
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Monmouth University
vs. Ocean Township
Win 105-64
Wed, 12/20/17
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Monmouth University
vs. Wall Township
Win 90-80
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Raritan Bay Area YMCA
vs. Middletown South
Loss 60-110
Wed, 01/10/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Monmouth University
vs. Middletown North
Win 112-58
Tue, 01/16/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth University
vs. Long Branch
POSTPONED TO 1-17-18
Wed, 01/17/18
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Monmouth University
vs. Long Branch
Win 128-40
Wed, 01/17/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Monmouth University
vs. Colts Neck
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 01/24/18
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Monmouth University
vs. Red Bank Regional
  more info
Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite